PTSA Directory

PTSA DIRECTORY

Operations
Co-Presidentspresident@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Secretaryptsasecretary@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Treasurertreasurer@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Chattereditor@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Communications & Website supportcommteam@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Directorydirectory@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Facebookfacebook@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
PTSA Membershipmembership@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Website Designwebmaster@cherrycrest-ptsa.org

Fundraising
Read-a-thonreadathon@cherrycrest-ptsa.org 
Spring Auction/Galaauction@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Brick Coordinatorbrick@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Spirit Gearspiritgear@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Corporate Matchingcorporatematching@cherrycrest-ptsa.org

School Events
Book Fairbookfair@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Field Dayfieldday@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Science Fairsciencefair@cherrycrest-ptsa.org

Student Activities
After School Activities Coord.afterschool@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Passport Clubpassportclub@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Spelling Beespellingbee@cherrycrest-ptsa.org

Other Committees
Art Reflectionsreflections@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Bellevue School Foundation Ambassadorbsfambassador@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Math Programmathprogram@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
New Family Outreachnewfamily@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
School Picturespictureday@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Staff Appreciationstaffappreciation@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Time Capsuletimecapsule@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Yearbookyearbook@cherrycrest-ptsa.org

Volunteering
Fifth Grade Parent Volunteers5thgradeevents@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Library Volunteer Coordinatorlibraryvolunteer@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Legislative Replegislativerep@cherrycrest-ptsa.org

Curriculum Enhancement
Curriculum Enhancement Co-chairsce@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement Kindergartence-k@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement First Gradece-1@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement Second Gradece-2@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement Third Gradece-3@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement Fourth Gradece-4@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement Fifth Gradece-5@cherrycrest-ptsa.org

Safety
Health Screeninghealthscreening@cherrycrest-ptsa.org
Emergency Preparednessemprep@cherrycrest-ptsa.org